Voice Recognition


Chapter Leaders/Contacts
 Contact Name
AlleganyShelly Lashbaugh[email protected](301) 759-2730
Anne ArundelRobin Zulauf [email protected](410) 975-3077
Baltimore CityPauline Fayall [email protected](443) 642-2067 
Baltimore CountyTom Burch [email protected](410) 887-7855 
CalvertDonald Knode [email protected](410) 535-7228 
CarolineSamantha Figueroa[email protected]@mail.cl.k12.md.us(410) 479- 2145
Suzette Arrington
Leighann Hood

(301) 509-7186 
CecilBrenda Ream[email protected] (410) 996-5043 
CharlesTracy Newbold[email protected](240) 463-4205 
DorchesterArlene Paul[email protected] (410) 228-8215 
FrederickRobert Kelly [email protected](301) 644-5061 
GarrettLuAnn Klink [email protected](301) 689-6132 
HarfordDerek Layser[email protected] (410) 638-4078 
HowardKaren Sima[email protected](410) 313-1593 
KentRobin Cannon [email protected](410) 778-1595
MontgomeryJennifer Wolfe[email protected] (301) 279-3000 
Prince George'sAngela Young [email protected](240) 297-1899 
Queen Anne's

SomersetHelen Riggins[email protected](410) 621-6265 
St. Mary'sKaitlin Fraer[email protected] (301) 475-4256 
TalbotDeborah Nixon[email protected](410) 822-8730 
WashingtonTara Eby[email protected] (301) 766-8429
WicomicoMary Ludemann[email protected](410) 742-7071 
WorcesterDebbie Scheel [email protected](410) 632-5368 

Chapter Periodic Update Reporting

Each chapter president is responsible for completing their Program of Work and submitting it to the MdSNA by May 15. The Chapter President Checklist is also due at this same time.