Awards

Calendar of Events

Education and Professional Development
Job Postings
 

2015-2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Contact Information

Executive Office Name Phone E-Mail
Advertising Jodi Risse (410) 222-5900 jrisse@aacps.org
Advisor Robin Ziegler (410) 767-0199 robin.ziegler@maryland.gov
Awards and Scholarship Kristen Sudzina

410-638-4078


kristen.sudzina@hcps.org
Budget Patsy Kreppel (410) 335-2812 patk77@comcast.net
Certificates and Credentialing Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 stewart.eidel@maryland.gov
Convention Chair Gary Childress
(410) 638-4078
Gary.Childress@hcps.org
Education Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 stewart.eidel@maryland.gov
Executive Secretary Kim Kerry (877) 886-7372 admin@mdsna.org
Handbook & Bylaws Eulalia Muschik (301) 898-7908 emuschik@hotmail.com
Historian Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
House of Delegates Erin Kvach

(301) 284-4923

Erin_M_Kvach@mcpsmd.org

Industry Barbara Harral (301) 840-8194 Barbara_W_Harral@mcpsmd.org
Legislative-Federal Mary Klatko (410)320-0317 mklatko1@gmail.com
Legislative-State Marla LeTourneau (410) 370-9388 mletourneau@aacps.org
Marketing and Public Information Dane Emery

(410) 222-5900

dmemery@aacps.org

Membership Angela Young
(301) 952-6000
angela.young@pgcps.org
Newsletter Kim Kerry (877) 886-7372 admin@mdsna.org
Nominating Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
Nutrition Marla Caplon (301) 840-8170 Marla_R_Caplon@mcpsmd.org
Past President Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
President Kate Heinrich
(301) 840-8196
kate_heinrich@mcpsmd.org
President Elect Gary Childress
(410) 638-4078
Gary.Childress@hcps.org
Secretary Clay Berry (410) 807-1351 clay.berry@pgcps.org
Sunshine Della Eiche (410) 638-4312 della.eiche@hcps.org
Treasurer Patsy Kreppel (410) 335-2812 patk77@comcast.net
Vice President Jeff Proulx
(301) 766-2890
prouljef@wcps.k12.md.us
Ways and Means Carol Almony (410) 252-1838 calmony@verizon.net