Awards

Calendar of Events

2013-2014 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Contact Information

Executive Office Name Phone E-Mail
Advisor Robin Ziegler (410) 767-0199  rziegler@msde.state.md.us
Awards and Scholarship Linda Althouse
Scott Heckert
Paul Rodgers

410-638-4078
410-996-5411
410-996-5411

linda.althouse@hcps.org
gsheckert@ccps.org
p
rodgers@ccps.org

Budget Patsy Kreppel (410) 335-2812 patk77@comcast.net
Certification Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 seidel@msde.state.md.us
Education Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 seidel@msde.state.md.us
Executive Secretary Kim Kerry (877) 886-7372 admin@mdsna.org
Handbook & Bylaws Eulalia Muschik (301) 898-7908 emuschik@hotmail.com
Historian Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
House of Delegates Beth Roche

(301) 548-7508

Beth_A_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Industry Barbara Harral (301) 840-8194 Barbara_W_Harral@mcpsmd.org
Legislative-Federal Mary Klatko (410) 313-6736 Mary_Klatko@HCPSS.org
Legislative-State Sarah Burch (301) 392-5577 sburch@ccboe.com
Marketing and Public Information Dane Emery

(410) 222-5900

dmemery@aacps.org

Membership Kate Heinrich
(301) 840-8196
kate_heinrich@mcpsmd.org
Newsletter Kim Kerry (877) 886-7372 admin@mdsna.org
Nominating Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
Nurtition Marla Caplon (301) 840-8170 Marla_R_Caplon@mcpsmd.org
Past President Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
President Loretta Savoy (410) 742-0244 dslbs@comcast.net
President Elect Judith Gordon (301) 694-5066 judith.gordon@fcps.org
Secretary Judy Dzimiera (410) 807-1351 jdzimiera@msde.state.md.us
Sunshine Deanna Page (410) 361-9358 mamapage@yahoo.com
Treasurer Patsy Kreppel (410) 335-2812 patk77@comcast.net
Vice President Kate Heinrich
(301) 840-8196
kate_heinrich@mcpsmd.org
Ways and Means Carol Almony (410) 252-1838 carolalmony@msn.com