Awards

Calendar of Events

Job Postings

2014-2015 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Contact Information

Executive Office Name Phone E-Mail
Advertising Jodi Risse (410) 222-5900 jrisse@aacps.org
Advisor Robin Ziegler (410) 767-0199  rziegler@msde.state.md.us
Awards and Scholarship Linda Althouse
Scott Heckert
Paul Rodgers

410-638-4078
410-996-5411
410-996-5411

linda.althouse@hcps.org
gsheckert@ccps.org
p
rodgers@ccps.org

Budget Patsy Kreppel (410) 335-2812 patk77@comcast.net
Certification Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 seidel@msde.state.md.us
Education Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 seidel@msde.state.md.us
Executive Secretary Kim Kerry (877) 886-7372 admin@mdsna.org
Handbook & Bylaws Eulalia Muschik (301) 898-7908 emuschik@hotmail.com
Historian Loretta Savoy (410) 742-0244 dslbs@comcast.net
House of Delegates Beth Roche

(301) 548-7508

Beth_A_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Industry Barbara Harral (301) 840-8194 Barbara_W_Harral@mcpsmd.org
Legislative-Federal Mary Klatko   mklatko1@gmail.com
Legislative-State Sarah Burch (301) 392-5577 sburch@ccboe.com
Marketing and Public Information Dane Emery

(410) 222-5900

dmemery@aacps.org

Membership Gary Childress
(410) 638-4078
Gary.Childress@hcps.org
Newsletter Kim Kerry (877) 886-7372 admin@mdsna.org
Nominating Loretta Savoy (410) 742-0244 dslbs@comcast.net
Nutrition Marla Caplon (301) 840-8170 Marla_R_Caplon@mcpsmd.org
Past President Loretta Savoy (410) 742-0244 dslbs@comcast.net
President Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
President Elect Kate Heinrich
(301) 840-8196
kate_heinrich@mcpsmd.org
Secretary Judy Dzimiera (410) 807-1351 jdzimiera@msde.state.md.us
Sunshine Della Eiche (410) 638-4312 della.eiche@hcps.org
Treasurer Patsy Kreppel (410) 335-2812 patk77@comcast.net
Vice President Gary Childress
(410) 638-4078
Gary.Childress@hcps.org
Ways and Means Carol Almony (410) 252-1838 carolalmony@msn.com